SUBSCRIBE

Print & Digital

• Business Owner

Search the:    Site    Directory

Author Topic: Financial Statements - Income Statement, Cash Flows & Balance Sheet  (Read 5830 times)

TheAUDITor

• Novice
  • "Great minds have purpose, others have choices"
    • http://theaudit.multiply.com
Attention: To all businessman/Woman

Hello Guys,

Greetings, mabuhay. I am an auditor by profession and I have reviewed the cheapest means of maintaining books of accounts for those types of entrepreneurs at lesser cost and quality financial statements.

For Accountants and Non-Accountants entrepreneurs, the best way to solve this financial statements preparation at lower cost is to install an accounting software - an intelligent software, known as Peachtree Complete Accounting Software. I have tried a lot of accounting software, and I have arrived at the conclusion that Peachtree is the best accounting software in the market today. In addition, be informed that I am not promoter of this software, but I like the application, and I hope this small advise helps my fellow entrepreneurs.